Skip to content ↓


Primary school

Our Team

Executive Headteacher

Mr T Mills-Bishop

Head of School

Mrs M Caplan

Mrs K Randall

Deputy Headteachers

Ms S Laflin - EYS & KS1 Phase Leader

Mrs C Badesha - KS2 Phase Leader

School Business Manager

Miss P Flint

Early Years Team
(Nursery & Reception)

Teachers - Ms S LaflinMrs L RobertsonMrs A Poulton

Teaching Assistants - Miss T Goddard, Mrs S Banna, Mrs G Young, Mrs M Chase.

Year 1 Team

Teacher - Mrs D Howard

Teaching Assistants -Mrs L Hughes & Miss S Maguire

Year 2 Team

Teacher - Mrs C McHugh

Teaching Assistants - Miss L Nelson & Miss S Maguire

Year 3 Team

Teacher - Mrs E Clarke

Teaching Assistants - Mrs L Jimo

 Year 4 Team

Teacher - Mrs H Snelson

Teaching Assistants - Mrs J Lorincz

 Year 5 Team

Teachers - Mrs C Laurence and Mrs C Badesha (mornings)

Teaching Assistants - Miss E Jones & Mrs K Ryder

Year 6 Team

Teacher - Mr D Jones

Teaching Assistants - Mrs L McQueen, Miss L Hughes & Mrs K Ryder

Inclusion Team

SENCo - Mrs E Riley 

Family Worker - Miss B Jennison

Lead Inclusion TA - Mrs K Ryder

Pastoral Support & Behaviour TA - Miss S Maguire

SEN & Learning TA - Miss L Nelson

Admin Team

Miss P Flint - School Business Manager

Miss A Daly - Admissions/Attendance & Dinners Officer

Mrs G Blott - Parental Engagement Officer & Heads' PA

Miss J Dines - HR/Payroll/Recruitment & Finance Administrator


Mrs G Young
Mrs G Tuck
Mrs A Graves
Mrs D Jashanica
Mrs M Chase
Miss K Barrett

Premises Team

Site Manager - Mrs A Seals

Assistant Site Manager - Mr W Balaam