Skip to content ↓

Longmeadow

Primary school

Headteacher

Mrs E Howley

head@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Miss M Flanagan

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr G Hetherington

ghetherington@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Miss P Flint

pflint@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Administration Team

Senior Leadership Team Administrator

Mrs M Hukin

mhukin@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Attendance & Dinner Officer

Miss L Angell

langell@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Parental Engagement Officer

Miss Z Koya

zkoya@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Receptionist & Lettings Administrator

pending

HR & Finance Officer

Mrs D Turner

dturner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Phase Leaders

EYFS Leader

Mrs H Kimble

hkimble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

KS1 Phase Leader

Miss M Flanagan

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

KS2 Phase Leader

Mr G Hetherington 

ghetherington@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Head of Inclusion

Mrs K Alexander

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Heads of Year

Head of Upper KS2

 Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Nursery

Teacher

Mrs H Kimble 

hkimble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs H Small

hsmall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss Leanne Anning

lanning@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Reception

Green

Teacher

Miss S Holton

sholton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss C Hockey

chockey@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 1

Pink

Teacher

Miss S Pateman

spateman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L Newton

lnewton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs G Young

gyoung@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Schools Direct Trainee

Miss L Oldfield

loldfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Purple

Teacher

Mrs S Easton

seaston@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Ms T Goddard

tgoddard@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 2

Yellow

Teacher

Miss M Elmhirst

melmhirst@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Ms D Baker

dbaker@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mr M Yates

myates@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Ms Lucy Hamilton

lhamilton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Red

Teacher

Mr R Gray

rgray@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs C Nicholls

cnicholls@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs K Ryder

kryder@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss L Hughes

ljhughes@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 3

Sapphire

Teacher

Miss E Dyble

edyble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss M Clapson

mclapson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss T Edwards (Maternity Leave)

tedwards@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Schools Direct

Mr D Newman

dnewman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Turquoise

Teacher

Miss J Humbles

jhumbles@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L Jimo 

ljimo@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 4

Silver

Teacher

Ms Heidi Wiernicki-Rayat

hwiernicki@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Charles

lcharles@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs C Laurence

claurence@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss J Adaway

jadaway@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss L Brooke

lbrooke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Gold

Teacher

Mr A Martinez

amartinez@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs B Bonfield

bbonfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5

Amber

Teacher

Mr M Amoros

mamoros@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L McQueen

lmcqueen@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Ruby

Teacher

Mr M Coomber

mcoomber@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs P Flora

pflora@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 6

Diamond

Teacher

 Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teacher

Ms N Nyakasikana

nnyakasikana@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs S Everett

severett@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mr W Hextall

whextall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Jade

Teacher

Mr G Hetherington

ghetherington@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs P Hunt

phunt@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (Interventions TA)

Ms M Mosey 

mmosey@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Inclusion Team

 Head of Inclusion - SENCo

Mrs K Alexander

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Inclusive Coordinator INCo

Mrs E Turner

eturner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Family Worker

Miss B Jennison

bjennison@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Interventions TA

Mrs J Bryant

jbryant@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Additional Support

Language Support

Mrs G Holloran

gholloran@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Sports Coach

Mr C Marshall

cmarshall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Breakfast and After School Club Manager

Mrs D McMahon

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Breakfast and Afterschool Club

Mrs L Hookham

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Mrs S Britton 

sbritton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs K Ryder

Mrs L Newton

Miss T Edwards (Maternity)

Miss C Hockey

Mrs L Hughes

Ms A Graves

Mrs D Jashanica

Ms G Young

Ms C Hewitt


Premises Team

Site Manager

Mr D Adkins

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Site Manager

Mrs A Seals

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk