Skip to content ↓

Longmeadow

Primary school

Headteacher

Mrs E Howley

head@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Miss M Flanagan

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Badesha 

cbadesha@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding & Behaviour Lead

Mr L Geer

lgeer@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Miss P Flint

pflint@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Administration Team

Attendance & Dinner Officer

Mrs A Watts

awatts@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Parental Engagement Officer & Headteachers PA

Miss S Field

sfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Receptionist & Lettings Administrator

Miss H Nathan

hnathan@longmeadw.herts.sch.uk

 Finance Officer

Mrs C Lennon

clennon@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 HR, Payroll & Recruitment Administrator

Denise Turner

dturner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Phase Leaders

EYFS/KS1 Phase Leader

Mr S Clarke

sclarke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

KS2 Phase Leader

Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Head of Inclusion

Mrs K Alexander

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Nursery - Blue Class

 Nursery Teacher

Miss C Hockey

chockey@longmeadow.herts.sc.uk

 Nursery Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs H Small

hsmall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Reception

Green 

Reception Teacher

Miss S Pateman

spateman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs T Darnell

tdarnell@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Reception/Year 1 Mixed 

Purple

Teacher

Miss L Townsend

ltownsend@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs J Bryant

tdarnell@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 1

Pink

Teacher

Mrs E Riley

edyble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss T Goddard

tgoddard@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs E Holliday

eholliday@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 2

Red

Teacher

Mr S Clarke

sclarke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss L Hughes

ljhughes@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss T Edwards

tedwards@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss B Edwards

bedwards@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 3/4

Sapphire

Teacher

Miss J Humbles

jhumbles@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss J Adaway

jadaway@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs R Richards

rrichards@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Brooke

lbrooke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Turquoise

Teacher

Mr M Amoros

mamoros@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L Jimo 

ljimo@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs K Ryder

kryder@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Warner

lwarner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Silver

Teacher

Mrs N Nyakasikana

nnyakasikana@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr A Howley

ahowley@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs B Bonfield

bbonfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss M Clapson

mclapson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs G Young

gyoung@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Chowdhury

achowdhury@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5

Ruby

Teacher

Mrs H Snelson

hsnelson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Vacancy

 Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs J Lorincz

jlorincz@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5/6

Diamond

Teacher

Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs C Laurence

claurence@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss S Skelly

sskelly@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 6

Jade

Teacher

Mr R Whitehouse

rwhitehouse@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L McQueen

lmcqueen@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss C Irish

cirish@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D Wilson

dwilson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Inclusion Team

 Head of Inclusion - SENCo

Mrs K Alexander

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Family Worker

Miss B Jennison

bjennison@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Interventions 

Mrs S Britton

sbritton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss J Addaway

jaddaway@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs B Bonfield

bbonfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Additional Support

P.E Teacher

Mr A Howley

ahowley@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Breakfast and After School Club Manager

Mrs D McMahon

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Breakfast and Afterschool Club

Mrs A Conacher

aconacher@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs K Ryder

Mrs L Hughes

Mrs A Graves

Mrs D Jashanica

Mrs G Young

Mrs J Bryant

Mrs A Conacher

Mrs T Darnell

Mrs M Chase


Premises Team

Site Manager

Mr D Gammage

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Site Manager

Mrs A Seals

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk