Skip to content ↓

Longmeadow

Primary school

Headteacher

Mrs E Howley

head@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Ms S Laflin

slaflin@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Badesha

cbadesha@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding & Behaviour Lead

Mr L Geer

lgeer@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Miss P Flint

pflint@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Administration Team

Attendance & Dinner Officer

Mrs A Watts

awatts@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Parental Engagement Officer & Headteachers PA

 

 Finance Officer

Mrs C Lennon

clennon@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 HR, Payroll & Recruitment Administrator

Miss J Dines

jdines@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Heads of Year

EYFS & KS1 Head of Year

Mr S Clarke

sclarke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

KS2 Head of Year

Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Head of Inclusion

Mr L Geer

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Nursery - Blue Class

 Nursery Teacher

Miss C Hockey

chockey@longmeadow.herts.sc.uk

 Nursery Teaching Assistant (TA)

Ms B Green

bgreen@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Reception

Green 

Reception Teacher

Mrs L Fisher

lfisher@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs G Young

gyoung@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 1 

Purple

Teacher

Ms S Howes

showes@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss T Goddard

tgoddard@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 1

Pink

Teacher

Mrs E Riley

edyble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr T Howley

ahowley@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Ms A Conacher

aconacher@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 2

Red

Teacher

Mr S Clarke

sclarke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D Howard

dhoward@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 3/4

Turquoise - Year 3

Teacher

Mr J Smith

jsmith@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L Jimo

ljimo@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Sapphire - Year 4

Teacher

Mr D Jones

djones@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss L Hughes

ljimo@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Silver - Year 4

Teacher

Mrs N Nyakasikana

nnyakasikana@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5

Ruby

Teacher

Mrs H Snelson

hsnelson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs B Bonfield

bbonfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5/6

Diamond

Teacher

Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs C Laurence

claurence@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 6

Jade

Teacher

Mr R Whitehouse

rwhitehouse@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L Mcqueen

lmcqueen@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Inclusion Team

 Head of Inclusion - SENCo

Mr L Geer

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Family Worker

Miss B Jennison

bjennison@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Lead Inclusion TA

Mrs K Ryder

kryder@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 Pastoral Support & Behaviour TA

Miss C Irish

cirish@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 SEN & Learning TA

Miss A Hays

ahays@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

SEN & Learning TA

Miss S Skelly - Maternity leave

sskelly@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs L Hughes

Mrs A Graves

Mrs D Jashanica

Mrs M Chase

Mrs E Bethell

Miss K Barrett


Premises Team

Site Manager

Mr D Gammage

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Site Manager

Mrs A Seals

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk