Skip to content ↓

Longmeadow

Primary school

Headteacher

Mrs E Howley

head@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Miss M Flanagan

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Badesha - Acting Deputy Headteacher

cbadesha@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr L Geer

lgeer@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Miss P Flint

pflint@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Administration Team

Attendance & Dinner Officer

Mrs A Watts

awatts@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Parental Engagement Officer

Miss S Field

sfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Receptionist & Lettings Administrator

Miss H Nathan

hnathan@longmeadw.herts.sch.uk

 Finance Officer

Mrs C Lennon

clennon@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Phase Leaders

EYFS Leader

Miss M Flanagan

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

KS1 Phase Leader

Mr S Clarke

sclarke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

KS2 Phase Leader

Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Head of Inclusion

Mrs K Alexander

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Nursery & Reception Mixed Class - Blue

 Nursery Teacher

Miss C Hockey

chockey@longmeadow.herts.sc.uk

 Nursery Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs H Small

hsmall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Nursery Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs J Bryant

jbryant@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Reception

Green 

Reception Teacher

Mrs E Riley

edyble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss T Goddard

tgoddard@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss E Holliday

eholliday@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 1

Pink

Teacher

Miss S Pateman

spateman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs T Darnell

tdarnell@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

 

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss H Ross

hross@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 2

Yellow

Teacher

Mrs E Riley

edyble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

 

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss K Andrews

kandrews@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Red

Teacher

Mr S Clarke

sclarke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss L Hughes

ljhughes@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs G Young

gyoung@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 3

Sapphire

Teacher

Miss J Humbles

jhumbles@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs B Bonfield

bbonfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs L Warner

lwarner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs A Chowdhury

achowdhury@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Turquoise

Teacher

 

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L Jimo 

ljimo@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss L Brooke

lbrooke@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs K Ryder

kryder@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 4

Silver

Teacher

Mr M Amoros

mamoros@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs C Laurence

claurence@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Gold

Teacher

Mrs S Britton

sbritton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr R Whitehouse

rwhitehouse@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Miss M Clapson

mclapson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss T Edawards

tedwards@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5/6

Ruby

Teacher

Mrs H Snelson

hsnelson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs L McQueen

lmcqueen@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5/6

Jade

Teacher

Mr L Geer

lgeer@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs N Nyakasikana

nnyakasikana@longmeadow.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

pending

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Mrs Julianna Lorincz

jlorincz@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

Miss S Skelly

sskelly@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year 5/6

Diamond

Teacher

Mr G Barlow

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mr W Hextall

whextall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

pending

 


Inclusion Team

 Head of Inclusion - SENCo

Mrs K Alexander

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Family Worker

Miss B Jennison

bjennison@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Interventions TA

Miss J Addaway

jaddaway@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr W Hextall

whextall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Additional Support

Language Support

Mrs G Holloran

gholloran@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

P.E Teacher

Mr A Howley

ahowley@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Breakfast and After School Club Manager

Mrs D McMahon

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Breakfast and Afterschool Club

Miss C Hockey

chockey@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs K Ryder

Mrs L Hughes

Mrs A Graves

Mrs D Jashanica

Mrs G Young

Mrs J Bryant

Mrs C Young

Mrs A Conacher

Mrs T Darnell

Mrs M Chase


Premises Team

Site Manager

 

Assistant Site Manager

Mrs A Seals

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk