Skip to content ↓

Longmeadow

Primary school

Headteacher

Mrs Emily Howley

head@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Deputy Headteacher

Miss M Flanagan

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Assistant Headteacher

Mr G Hetherington

ghetherington@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


School Business Manager

Mrs D Dellow

ddellow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


School Admin Team

Mrs D Dellow

School Business Manager

ddellow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Hukin

Senior Leadership Team Administrato r

mhukin@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss Z Koya

Parental Engagement Officer

zkoya@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Receptionist & Lettings Administrator

 

Miss Leanne Angell

Attendance & Dinner Officer

langell@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Denise Turner

HR & Finance Officer

dturner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Phase leaders

 Miss M Flanagan

KS1 Phase Leader

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr G Hetherington 

KS2 Phase Leader

ghetherington@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Kimble

EYFS Leader

hkimble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K Alexander

Head of Inclusion

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Heads

 Mr G Barlow

Head of Upper KS2

gbarlow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 


Nursery

Mrs H Kimble 

hkimble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Small

hsmall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Anning

lanning@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 


Reception

Green

Miss S Holton

Teacher

sholton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Hockey

Teaching Assistant (TA)

chockey@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Year One

Pink

Purple

Miss S Pateman

Teacher

spateman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Easton 

seaston@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Newton

Teaching Assistant (TA)

lnewton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Ms T Goddard

Teaching Assistant (TA)

tgoddard@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs G Young

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

gyoung@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr D Collins

Schools Direct

dcollins @longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Oldfield

Schools Direct Trainee

loldfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Year Two

Yellow

Red

Miss M Elmhirst

Teacher

melmhirst@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr R Gray

Teacher

rgray@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Ms D Baker

Teaching Assistant (TA)

dbaker@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Nicholls

Teaching Assistant (TA)

cnicholls@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr M Yates

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

myates@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K Ryder

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

kryder@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Ms Lucy Hamilton

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

lhamilton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Year Three

Sapphire

Turquoise

Miss E Dyble

Teacher

edyble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss J Humbles

Teacher

jhumbles@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss M Clapson

Teaching Assistant (TA)

mclapson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Jimo 

Teaching Assistant (TA)

ljimo@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Edwards

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

tedwards@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Mr D Newman

Schools Direct

dnewman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 


Year Four

Silver

Gold

Miss L Martin

Teacher

lmartin@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr A Martinez

Teacher

amartinez@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Laurence

Teaching Assistant (TA)

claurence@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs B Bonfield

Teaching Assistant (TA)

bbonfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss J Adaway

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

jadaway@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 


Year Five

Amber

Ruby

Mr M Amoros

Teacher

mamoros@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr M Coomber

Teacher

mcoomber@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L McQueen

Teaching Assistant (TA)

lmcqueen@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Flora

Teaching Assistant (TA)

pflora@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Year Six

Diamond

Jade

Ms N Nyakasikana

Teacher

nnyakasikana@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr G Hetherington

Teacher

ghetherington@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Everett

Teaching Assistant (TA)

severett@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Hunt

Teaching Assistant (TA)

phunt@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr W Hextall

Teaching Assistant (TA 1:1)

whextall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Ms M Mosey 

Teaching Assistant (Interventions TA)

mmosey@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Inclusion Team

Mrs K Alexander

 Head of Inclusion - SENCo

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Turner

Inclusive Coordinator INCo

eturner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss B Jennison

Family Worker

bjennison@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 


Additional support

Mrs G Holloran

Language Support

gholloran@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D McMahon

Breakfast and Afterschool Club Manager

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr C Marshall

Sports Coach

cmarshall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Hookham

Breakfast and Afterschool Club

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Charles

Maternity Leave

lcharles@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Britton 

Maternity Leave

sbritton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs K Ryder

Mrs L Newton

Miss T Edwards

Miss C Hockey

Mrs L Hughes

Ms A Graves

Mrs D Jashanica

Ms G Young

Ms C Hewitt

 


Premises

Mr D Adkins

Site Manager

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Seals

Assistant Site Manager

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk