Skip to content ↓

Longmeadow

Primary school

 

Headteacher - Mrs Emily Howley


Deputy Headteacher - Miss M Flanagan


Assistant Headteacher - Mr G Hetherington


School Business Manager - Mrs D Dellow

ddellow@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk


School Admin Team

Mrs R Higham

rhigham@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Hilton 

toniahilton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Phase leaders

KS1 Phase leader -  Miss M Flanagan

mflanagan@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

KS2 Phase leader - Mr G Hetherington 

ghetherington@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

EYFS Leader - Mrs H Kimble

hkimble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Inclusion Leader -Mrs K Alexander

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Nursery

Mrs H Kimble 

hkimble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Small

hsmall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Anning

lanning@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Reception

Green Class 

Miss S Holton

sholton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Oldfield 

loldfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Hockey (TA)

chockey@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Year One

Pink

Purple

Miss S Pateman

spateman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Easton 

seaston@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Ms A Leatham (TA)

aleatham@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Ms T Goddard (TA)

tgoddard@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year Two

Yellow

Red

Miss S Clements

sclements@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr R Gray

rgray@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr M Yates (TA)

myates@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs G Sampford (TA)

gsampford@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year Three

Sapphire

Turquoise

Miss E Dyble

edyble@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Britton (Maternity Leave)

sbritton@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss M Clapson (TA)

mclapson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Jimo (TA)

ljimo@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Edwards (TA)

tedwards@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Year Four

Silver

Gold

Miss L Martin

lmartin@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Robinson

crobinson@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Laurence (TA)

claurence@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs B Bonfield (TA)

bbonfield@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss J Adaway (1-1)

jadaway@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Year Five

Amber

Ruby

Mr D Steel

dsteel@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss G Gomez

ggomez@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L McQueen (TA)

lmcqueen@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Flora (TA)

pflora@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Year Six

Diamond

Jade

Mr R Mudaly

rmudaly@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss J Knight

jknight@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Everett (TA)

severett@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr D Newman

dnewman@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss M Mosey (1-1)

mmosey@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Hunt (TA)

phunt@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Inclusion Team

Mrs E Turner (INCo)

eturner@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K Alexander (SENCo)

senco@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss B Jennison (Family Worker)

bjennison@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

Additional support

Mrs G Holloran (Language support)

gholloran@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D McMahon (Breakfast and Afterschool Club Manager)

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mr C Marshall (Sports Coach)

cmarshall@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Hookham (Breakfast and Afterschool Club)

bitesize@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs K Ryder

 

Miss T Edwards

 

Mrs L Hughes

 

Mrs D Jashanica

 

Miss R Tappenden

 

Premises

Mr D Adkins - Site Manager

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Seals -Assistant Site Manager

premises@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Boyd

Miss R Tappenden

Mrs M Pomroy