Skip to content ↓


Primary school


Staff Governors

Mrs E Howley

Mr R Gray

LEA Governors

Mrs K Dunnett

Parent Governors

- Vacancy Early Years -

- Vacancy KS2 - 

Mr D Lovelock

Co-Opted Members

Mrs J King

Mr R Knell

Mrs G Pick - Chairperson

Ms G Bell 

Associate Members

Mr I Javad

Mrs H Bridge

Miss M Flanagan

Mr G Hetherington

Mrs K Alexander

Mrs H Kimble

Miss P Flint

Clerk To Governors

Mrs K Kingsland

Please see attachments below for this year's attendance list.

Governor Profiles

Link Roles & Designations